Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of suzanne whitworth

suzanne whitworth

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suzanne whitworth
"Attention to detail and hometown feel!"
Profile photo of Carly Bass

Carly Bass

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Bass
"Kali and her team are so knowledgeable and always make sure I understand my coverage!"
Profile photo of Amanda Thomas

Amanda Thomas

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thomas
"Kali was open the day before Thanksgiving and helped me with several things last minute. I really appreciated her personally walking though things with me and handling the smallest details."
Profile photo of Scott F.

Scott F.

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott F.
"Elizabeth N. helped me and she was very professional and very helpful in getting my car insurance set up for me and my children."
Profile photo of Rhonda Copeland

Rhonda Copeland

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Copeland
"This is the very best insurance agency that I have ever been apart of. All of the agents are super kind and knowledgeable about their work! I have never had a bad experience with this agency, and I’ve been with coming up on three years. Thank you for taking the time to read this review!"
Profile photo of Team Slyce

Team Slyce

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Team Slyce
"I spoke with Blake and not only was he patient and eager to answer any question I ha, but he also was the perfect representative to hold a genuine conversation with that ultimately made me do even more business with State Farm! Although the process was a bit tedious he made sure I was taken care of and I couldn’t be more appreciative of the people helping me get insured!"
Profile photo of Mara Weber

Mara Weber

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Weber
"Blake was very helpful. I was from out of town and Blake was always there to navigate me thru stormy waters. I would recommend Blake for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Moore

Jason Moore

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Moore
"Kali and her team are amazing to work with. We recently moved back to Auburn and Kali was only a phone call away during our home buying experience. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan Schieler

Jordan Schieler

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Schieler
"Kali and her team are the best! My husband and I both are super pleased with the level of professionalism and comfort Kali creates in her office. We will never change agents!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Webster

Beverly Webster

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Webster
"Julie does such a great job for all of us that have insurance with State Farm insurance Kali Chadick Auburn. ,Alabama"
Profile photo of AUT

AUT

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AUT
"This is by far the best ran State Farm Agency I’ve ever encountered. The office staff are courteous, kind, and very helpful. Julie is the BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Molnar

Joseph Molnar

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Molnar
"Knowledgeable, professional"
Profile photo of Brandy Adams

Brandy Adams

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Adams
"Very helpful and always courteous. A joy to work with they had the best quote anywhere!"
Profile photo of Bailey Lawson

Bailey Lawson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Lawson
"While most insurance companies may try and take advantage of young adults seeking insurance for the first time, I can assure you that Tyler Smith and Julie Wilson will not. Getting renters and car insurance through their office was effortless. Going into it, I knew nothing about insurance and they took the time to explain my policy to make sure I knew what I was purchasing. Not only did they get me the coverage I was looking for, they also sought after ways to save me money month to month. I promise you will not find a better team to help sort out your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Accounting Positive Discipline

Accounting Positive Discipline

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Accounting Positive Discipline
"Tyler was super helpful, friendly and efficient setting up a rental insurance policy for my daughter while she was at college. Policy was super affordable and I can't say enough good things about this agency."
Profile photo of Karen Moore

Karen Moore

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Moore
"Great agent and staff! Will recommend to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Cody Smith

Cody Smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Smith
"Tyler is incredible! Really works to go the extra mile and wants what's best for the client. He's also very knowledgeable and great at breaking things down for better understanding!"
Profile photo of Fuller Tate

Fuller Tate

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fuller Tate
"Tyler Smith is not only extremely professional, but also takes the time necessary with each customer. On numerous occasions he has gone the extra mile and gotten things taken care of promptly. Definitely a guy you want on the team!"
Profile photo of Will Calcote

Will Calcote

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Calcote
"Okay y’all, so I know insurance may not be the most exciting thing in the world but I just have to say… If you are looking for great customer service and need someone who is knowledgeable in the business you can NOT go wrong with Tyler Smith!! I’ve been a client of Tyler’s for over 2 years now and he has been so easy to work with!! I use him for my auto insurance and life insurance. I had never gotten life insurance before and he made it a breeze. He got me exactly what I needed, explained it effortlessly so that even I could understand, and didn’t try to “sell me” on every little thing he could. As a salesman myself I definitely appreciated that! So long story short, don’t let anyone else waste your time when it comes to your insurance needs. Go ahead and just call Tyler and he will do you right! -Sincerely, A very happy customer"
Profile photo of Zeke Rollins

Zeke Rollins

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Rollins
"My experience with state farm was next level. I had the best customer support from the kindest Agents there are especially from Tyler Smith who went out of his way to find what would be best for me. Would definitely recommend to all who are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsey Wall

Lindsey Wall

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Wall
"Spoke with Tyler on the phone shortly after submitting a request online. He was so kind and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Theresa Thomas

Theresa Thomas

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Thomas
"Tyler Smith with State Farm was very professional and courteous, he worked with me and gave me a great quote for homeowners and automobile insurance, saving me money. Thank you Tyler and thank you State Farm. Theresa"
Profile photo of Spence Florczak

Spence Florczak

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Spence Florczak
"I don’t know about y’all, but you won’t get a better insurance rep than Tyler Smith. Extremely helpful, kind and diligent. He made sure I was getting all the right coverage I needed for my bass boat. After my experience with Tyler, I not only have found a lifelong insurance agent, but also a friend. Isn’t it great to form relationships that can help get you through life as easy as possible? Sometimes, we don’t always understand the ins and outs of our insurance policy, but Tyler was right there every step of the way to give me all the information I needed, in Layman’s terms, to make sure I wasn’t overwhelmed. I highly recommend State Farm and suggest you get in contact with Tyler Smith for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Hollie Autrey

Hollie Autrey

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Autrey
"Don’t let the daunting task of switching insurance companies deter you! Kali is literally saving us HUNDREDS each month with BETTER coverage— and even better, she’s a LOCAL State Farm agent. So thankful for the customer service she and her team offer and the time she took to explain everything while helping us find the best coverage for our family."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Skarstein

Kaitlyn Skarstein

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Skarstein
"Tyler Smith from Kali Chadick State Farm is very knowledgable, helpful, and quick to get the job done! He makes sure you are taken care of and feels listened to. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"